God's Grace Coming in 2017

 1.  I Will Put My Trust In Him

 2.  Grace and Peace

 3.  Giving All The Love and Praises

 4.  God Blessed Me

 5.  There's A Secret

 6.  Gonna Make A Liar

 7.  Love Exchange

 8.  One More Day

 9.  All THings In God's Time

10. Just Hold On (feat. SerDarius Blain)

11. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

12. When He Calls Your Name

13. When He Calls Your Name (praise mix)